Skip to main content

Hitachi

Hitachi Koki (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Taiwan

CompanyBright Mountain Co. Ltd
AddressNo. 211, Xin Hu 2nd Road, Neihu District, Taipei City 114, Taiwan
Phone+886-2-2792-0123
FAX+886-2-2792-5198
E-Mailbmc@powertools.com.tw

East Malaysia

CompanyPuteri Engineering & Co.
Address1115, Kwong Lee Bank Road, P.O Box 52, Kuching, Sarawak East Malaysia
Phone+60-82-48-3311
FAX+60-82-48-3909
E-Mailputeriengineering@gmail.com

Pakistan

CompanyMerin (Pvt) Ltd
Address2nd Floor, Dada Chambers, M.A. Jinnah Road, Karachi, Pakistan
Phone+92-21-3241-1988
FAX+92-21-3241-7836
E-Mailmerin@cyber.net.pk

Indonesia

CompanyPT Indomesin Megarona
AddressJl. Pluit Timur, Blok L, Timur No.20, Jakarta, 14450 Indonesia
Phone+62-21-661-0211
FAX+62-21-661-3511
E-Mailindomesinpt@gmail.com

Philippines

CompanyTomita Industrial & Machinery Inc.
Address5th Floor, Toyama Group Center 22, Timog Ave, Quezon City, 1103 Philippines
Phone+63-2-355-7777
FAX+63-2-352-7388
E-Mailtomita@pldtdsl.net

Vietnam

CompanyNghia Phat Trade-Services Co., Ltd
Address339, Ben Binh Dong Street, Ward 11, District 8, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone+84-8-3951-6368
FAX+84-8-3951-6378
E-Mailhochiminh@nghiaphat.com.vn
Websitehttp://www.nghiaphat.com.vn